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Google Goords Case Study

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Google Goords Case Study
Title: Using Google AdWords to increase conversion by 200%.

Keyword

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advertisement

Using Google AdWords to increase conversion by 200%.

2 Million!

Yes, AdWords display advertisements appear on over two million websites!

With numbers that high, Google AdWords is a great way to invest in yourself and if you know what you’re doing, you can easily double your sales.

In this post, we're going to discuss how to get started with Google AdWords and find a way to increase your business with it. So let’s get the party started.

According to Webopedi

“AdWords (Google AdWords) is an advertising service by Google for businesses wanting to display ads on Google and its advertising network. The AdWords program
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Don’t worry, take a deep breath. We will go through it one by one.

Daily Budget: Your daily budget depends on the service you’re trying to sell. Supposedly, if you’re selling designer handbags for Rs. 600, out of which Rs 200 is your cost price. That means you’re getting Rs. 300 as profit.
As discussed earlier, your conversion rate would be the number of people who come to your website/landing page and actually make a purchase. In your case, visitors who purchase your handbag for Rs. 600.
Now, remember when you’re selling through Google Ads you’ll have to give them a share of your profit as well. So your ad budget here would be the amount you’re willing to pay Google per sale.

Currently, you’re making Rs. 400 as profit. Now if you think you’re ok with receiving Rs. 300 per sale, if that means you’re selling more bags.
This way Google will get Rs. 100 or 25 % of commission per sale you make. That is your commission per conversion.

Now if every 500 visitors on your site, 5 people actually make a purchase, your conversion rate is 1%

CPC = your profit x commission for conversion x your conversion rate

CPC= 300*100*1% = Rs.75/click

Now you know, you can spend Rs 75 per
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If you are delivering your bags only in one region of the country, it makes no sense to target the entire continent. So if you’re delivering your bags on in U.S.A, you can select the entire country, some selected states or even a particular postal code. AdWords is flexible that way.

Finding the perfect keyword

Once upon a time, finding the right keyword was a very difficult task but Google has now made it very for us marketers. Based on your industry and your landing page URL, Google suggests the best keywords for your campaign.
Don’t forget, user experience is the key for better ads.
Try a combination of multiple keywords and see what suits your market the best.

If that doesn’t work, you can always visit Google Keyword Planner for an in-depth keyword research.

On the Keyword Planner, search for new keywords.

When searching for handbags online, we would generally search for designer bags online, cheap handbags online, buy purses online or different versions of it.
Next select the service category.
Don’t forget to optimize the target region. Here we have selected the United States and the target language for

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