"Hubspot inbound marketing and web 2 0 marketing analysis" Essays and Research Papers

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    Marketing

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    Basics of Marketing MN & A – 2 Source - http://www.mplans.com/used_sports_gear_retail_marketing_plan/executive_summary_fc.php Used Sports Gear Retail Marketing Plan Nine Lives Outdoor Gear Consignment Shop Executive Summary Nine Lives--An Outdoor Clothing & Gear Consignment Store is a business in Eugene‚ Oregon.  Nine Lives will be run by Jim Gearboy‚ a veteran of the outdoor industry. Jim is very familiar with the outdoor community in Eugene and has leveraged his regionally-specific

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    integrated marketing communications 524 Barbara Caemmerer Received November 2008 Revised March 2009 Accepted March 2009 Department of Marketing‚ University of Strathclyde‚ Glasgow‚ UK Abstract Purpose – The purpose of this paper is to illustrate the tasks involved in the planning and implementation of integrated marketing communications using an interesting‚ real-life case study. Design/methodology/approach – A mix of secondary and primary research is used: analysis of academic

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    Hubspot Case Study Answers

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    Case 1: HubSpot: Inbound Marketing and Web 2.0 1. Customer lifetime value = lifetime (in months) * monthly payments (Exhibit 7) – acquisition cost (pp. 8) Customer life time = 1/churn rate (Table A) Marketer Marys: CLV = (1/ 3.2%) * 500 – 5‚000 = 10‚625 Owner Ollies: CLV = (1/ 4.3%) * 250 – 1‚000 = 4‚813.95 B2B: CLV = (1/ 3.3%) * 375 – 3‚000 = 8‚363.64 B2C: CLV = (1/ 6.0%) * 375 – 3‚000 = 3‚250 2. HubSpot is not finding and serving the right set of customers. Even if at first it was very important

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    Scanning the Marketing Environment  Who are the primary competitors?  How to ascertain their strategies‚ objectives‚ strengths and weaknesses‚ and reaction patterns?  What are the key methods for tracking and identifying opportunities in the macro-environment?  What are the key demographic‚ economic‚ natural‚ technological‚ political‚ and cultural developments? The Marketing plan Market survey Segmentation Identifying needs and wants Targeting Choosing a target market(s) Developping a market

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    DIRECT MAREKTING: Direct Marketing Channels Any medium that can be used to deliver a communication to a customer can be employed in direct marketing‚ including: Email Marketing Sending marketing messages through email or Email marketing is one of the most widely used direct-marketing methods.[citation needed] One reason for email marketing’s popularity is that it is relatively inexpensive to design‚ test‚ and send an email message. It also allows marketers to deliver messages around the clock

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    marketing analysis

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    OBJECTIVES To pave the way for a successful market introduction in August‚ Audi decided to surprise Europe with a unique pre-launch campaign for the brand-new Audi A1. 1. Create a strong desire for the Audi A1 and convert this to 10‚000 pre-orders. 2. Win a new generation of drivers: at least 50% brand newcomers. 3. Undercut industry advertising costs per car by at least 30%. 4. Position the Audi A1 against main competitor MINI and beat its previous records. TARGET AUDIENCE Aiming at young

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    Marketing is the activity‚ set of institutions‚ and processes for creating‚ communicating‚ delivering‚ and exchanging offerings that have value for customers‚ clients‚ partners‚ and society at large” – AMA Association Value: The benefits a customer receives from buying a good or service. Marketing: An organizational function and a set of processes for creating‚ communicating‚ and delivering value to customers and for managing customer relationships in ways that benefit the organization and its

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    specific marketing plan and the main objective of the marketing plan is increasing the market share from 1% to 5%. Executive Summary Chinese elderly visitors are underserved In the Chinese market‚ France and Germany are two main competitors of Britain Recommendation: A travel package designed for old people is created in terms of the ageing society with booming economy. 1. Business Mission VisitBritain is a company operating in the tourism business which aims to increase inbound tourism

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    customer? 2- Pick a favorite Web site and write a brief analysis of how the site rates on the 7Cs of effective Web site design. What forms of online advertising and promotion does the Web site employ? How can the site be improved? Be specific. 3- Companies with an environmental management perspective take aggressive actions to affect the publics and forces in their marketing environments. As a marketing manager‚ what are some ways that you might proactively influence your marketing environment

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    Case 2- Marketing Mix

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    Case 2 1. What is the company’s strategy with respect to each of the 4 Ps of the marketing mix? 2. Based on the current marketing strategy‚ should the company’s promotion mix focus be on personal selling or on advertising? 3. What further questions might you ask Herr Wursching to help his company move toward a more relationship-based business and establish CRM initiatives? What other recommendations might you make for him with respect to CRM? 1. The company’s strategy with respect to each

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